Sovereign Lifetime Warranty

The Maclaren Sovereign Lifetime WarrantyTM is built upon the expectation that when you purchase a Maclaren you receive a guarantee of excellence. By simply registering online within 45 days of purchase, parents can extend the Maclaren Basic Warranty for their new buggy, which will be honoured at all Maclaren Service Centres. The Maclaren Sovereign Lifetime Warranty covers any manufacturing defects in materials and workmanship for buggies used in normal conditions, and in compliance with operating instructions. Authorised Service Centres can also repair damage caused by normal wear and tear or accident, which are not covered by the warranty. See our complete list of Authorised Service Centres below.

 
To receive the benefit of our product promise to you, please register for your Sovereign Lifetime Warranty by completing our online Registration Form.
 

MACLAREN AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTRES 

ARIZONA
Stroller Spa – Phoenix
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 480-292-1214
Meridith@strollerspa.com

CALIFORNIA
Kidsland 2453

3807 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Telephone:  213-248-1423

maclarenrepair@kidslandusa.com

Stroller Spa - San Francisco
3566 Sacramento Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
Telephone: 415-346-8449
orders@strollerspa.com
jamie@strollerspa.com


Stroller Spa - Silicon Valley
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 408-310-5030
Vania@strollerspa.com


Stroller Spa - Walnut Creek
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 925-858-1486
Stephani@strollerspa.com


Stroller Spa - Beverly Hills
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 310-650-5303
Naomie@strollerspa.com


Stroller Spa - Orange County
By Appointment
Telephone: 415-346-8449
orders@strollerspa.com


Stroller Spa - San Diego
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 443-822-3358
Megan@strollerspa.com

 

CONNECTICUT
Ship to location

Maclaren Repair Centre
25 Van Zant Street #4
Norwalk, CT 06855
Telephone: 203-354-4437


Drop off location
Maclaren Show Room

10 Marshall Street

South Norwalk, CT 06854
Telephone: 203-354-4437



FLORIDA
Southern Electric Company of Orlando, Inc.

510 Parramore Avenue
Orlando FL 32801
Telephone: 407-841-8824


The Stroller Doctor
9334 Southwest 56th St
Miami, FL 33165
Telephone: 305-274 9897



ILLINOIS
Galt Toy + Galt Baby

1915 N. Clybourn
Chicago IL, 60614
Telephone: 773-327-9980



MASSACHUSETTS
Brett's Luggage & Gifts

435 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Telephone: 978-440-9400


Stroller Spa – Boston
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 617-634-9833

Lynn@strollerspa.com 
 

NEW YORK
Spokesman Cycles

4904 Vernon Blvd
Long Island City, NY 11101
Telephone: 718-433-0450


Pizzazz
281 Court St

Brooklyn, NY 11231
Telephone: 718-596-4744


Mobilia Per Tutti. Inc
4 Canterbury Ct

Carle Place, NY 11514-1406
Telephone: 516-333-5933


Drop off location
Maclaren Authorised Repair Centre

150 Wooster Street
New York, NY 10012
Telephone: 212-677-2700


AGAJJANG
164-04 Northern Blvd

Flushing, NY 11358
Telephone: 718-939-5820

Dege - Heights Kids
85 Pineapple Walk

Brooklyn Heights, NY 11201-1704
Telephone: 718-222-4271

Spokesman Cycles at Atlas Mall
80-16 Cooper Avenue

Glendale, NY 11385
Telephone: 718-366-0450

The Fixery
80 Mott Avenue

Inwood, NY 11096
Telephone: 516-371-6622

Stroller Spa – Brooklyn
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 917.608.7716
Dana@strollerspa.com

Stroller Spa – Manhattan
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 201-687-9801
Lisa@strollerspa.com

TEXAS
Stroller Spa – Austin
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 512-779-5797
Lydia@strollerspa.com

WASHINGTON
TW Carrol

350 Upland Drive
Tukwila, WA 98188
Telephone: 206-575-1064

CANADA
Stroller Spa – Toronto
Full Service Mobile
Telephone: 416-516-8913
Liz@strollerspa.com